Give your Hype a name. It will appear next to the Hype.
Write a brief description for your Hype. You can also use hashtags in the descriptions to help players find your Hype. Using appropriate hashtags will help your Hype get in front of the players interested in that type of content.
A preview of the Hype's thumbnail appears on the right side of the screen. Thumbnails can be captured while in the Editor or during playtest. If you have not taken a thumbnail the Editor view at the time of hitting the Save button will automatically be saved as the thumbnail. New thumbnails can be saved at any time and taking a new thumbnail in the editor will overwrite the last saved thumbnail.
Add categories to your Hype so players can find it more easily. You can pick a maximum of 3 different categories that best describe your Hype. These are not visible to players.
Creators can choose if they want to allow players to find or play this Hype with this toggle. If unlisted, this Hype won't appear on your Profile, in public feeds or search results. Players can play the Hype if you share a direct link or it is added to a public Hype playlist.
Creators can choose if they want to allow players to comment on their Hype with this toggle.
If the Score node has been added to your Hype, 2 leaderboard related options will appear.
|Type||Choose what type of value your leaderboard will use: Time, whole Number or Decimal. You can also choose for your Hype to have no visible leaderboard.|
|Sort||What's better, a high score or a low score? Decide how your leaderboard will sort it's entries here.|
Saving as draft will privately save your Hype to your profile. It will be accessible to your profile across devices, but will not be visible to other players until you decide to publish the Hype.
Post makes your Hype "live" and playable for all HypeHype players. It will be publicly available on your profile and can also appear in searches and other player's For You feeds.